Browser Cookies
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.

2023/24 Board of Directors


President - Erin Ladouceur

Past President  - Nicole Hamm

Secretary - Michele White

Treasurer - Tara Kramers

Fundraising Chair - Kayla Gould

Facilities/ Music Chair - Tiffany Robinson

Coaches Rep - Brenda Dalton

Test Chair - Kari Anderson

Director at Large - Carrie Power

Director at Large - Jaida Ohokannoak

Director at Large - Sandra Mackenzie

Director at Large - Dana Kalluak

Competition Chair - Vacant

Volunteer Coordinator Chair - Vacant

Skater Development Fund Chair  - Vacant



We accept the following: